Touch It to Believe It

VOICELIVE TOUCH 2 delivers unprecedented creative control of your live sound, with state-of-the-art vocal effects and performance looping in an intuitive touch layout. You’re free to explore effects and tonal colors seamlessly while you sing - with real-time Slider FXTM providing a unique way to rock, flutter and transform your sonic landscape.


Slide Your FX

With a swipe of your finger on the Slider Bar, you can create truly unique FX riffs. We’re talking about real-time, fluid manipulation of your sound. From a subtle filter to a crazy stutter, you can modulate, intensify or pitch-sweep effects – it also works on one or all of your loops.


Multiply Yourself

Looping multiplies your musical persona so you can create an entire composition by yourself. VOICELIVE TOUCH 2’s 6-track looper has lots of loop time, LoopAssist™ for better loops and ear-catching effects like a resonant filter, stutter effects and reverse to make your one-person creations easy and incredible.


Easy-to-Use Interface

We’ve designed VOICELIVE TOUCH 2 for artists who need it work - immediately. Just connect it between your mic and mixer, go to your favorite preset, and start singing. Oh, and press the HIT button to see what happens...


New Sounds to Move the Masses

1. Touch Matrix for Quick Editing and Increased Control.

2. Ultra-Responsive Slider FX for Hands-On Experimentation.

3. Simple Effects Customizing with Styles and Icons.

4. Innovative Mic Stand-to-Desktop Non-Skid Chassis.

TC-Helicon VOICELIVE TOUCH 2: Powerful Touch Matrix Mic Stand-Mount Vocal Effect

SKU: 996358005


  • µMod
  • Echo & Delay
  • Reverb
  • Harmony
  • Double
  • Choir
  • Transducer
  • Rhythm
  • Tone
  • HardTune & Correction


  • Guitar FX & Tuner


  • 300 customizable presets; 200 pre-programmed factory presets, 100 blank
  • 9 instant-access Favorite presets
  • 22 touch buttons
  • Touch slider
  • Simple, style based, essentials-only editing with graphics
  • Genre feature to assist preset browsing
  • Mic input level

© 2020 by massmusiK